Your Engagement

Support the work of the Stiftung KUNSTFORUM der Berliner Volksbank gGmbH.

With a donation, you support the Stiftung KUNSTFORUM der Berliner Volksbank gemeinnützige GmbH in its exhibition activities at the Kunstforum, its work with the art collection, the mediation of the educational offers of the Werkstatt für Kreative or the issuing of publications.

Another funding option is a donation. By doing so, you expand the material basis of the KUNSTFORUM der Berliner Volksbank gGmbH and strengthen its importance with the Berlin and Brandenburg community.

The Stiftung KUNSTFORUM der Berliner Volksbank gGmbH pursues exclusively and directly charitable purposes. Donations and contributions are therefore tax-deductible within the framework of the applicable laws.

Have we caught your interest? We will be happy to answer your questions! You are also welcome to donate!

Donation account, please use for donations only
Account holder: Stiftung KUNSTFORUM der Berliner Volksbank gGmbH
IBAN: DE71 1009 0000 8640 0000 24
BIC: BEVODEBB

Further links:

Stiftung KUNSTFORUM der Berliner Volksbank gGmbH
Kaiserdamm 13, 14057 Berlin

+49 30 30 63-17 44
+49 30 30 63-15 20
https://www.kunstforum.berlin
kunstforum@berliner-volksbank.de

Ihr Engagement

Unterstützen Sie die Arbeit der Stiftung KUNSTFORUM der Berliner Volksbank gGmbH

Mit einer Spende unterstützen Sie die Stiftung KUNSTFORUM der Berliner Volksbank gemeinnützige GmbH bei der Ausstellungstätigkeit im Kunstforum, der Arbeit mit der Kunstsammlung, der Vermittlung des Bildungsangebotes der Werkstatt für Kreative oder der Herausgabe von Publikationen.

Eine weitere Fördermöglichkeit besteht in einer Zustiftung. Dadurch erweitern Sie die materielle Basis der Stiftung KUNSTFORUM der Berliner Volksbank gGmbH und stärken deren Bedeutung für Berlin und Brandenburg.

Die Stiftung KUNSTFORUM der Berliner Volksbank gGmbH verfolgt ausschließlich und unmittelbar gemeinnützige Zwecke. Spenden und Zuwendungen sind daher im Rahmen der geltenden Gesetze steuerlich abzugsfähig.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen! Sie können auch gerne Spenden!

Spendenkonto, nur für Spenden verwenden bitte:
Kontoinhaber: Stiftung Kunstforum der Berliner Volksbank gGmbH
IBAN: DE71 1009 0000 8640 0000 24
BIC: BEVODEBB

Weiterführende Links: